7 Facts Blogger Game

I looked everywhere for a sesame street reference, but this will have to do instead.

Well I’ve been tagged so I guess I have to participate! 😛

If you get tagged by someone, there are seven questions you have to answer using previous posts from your blog.
I was tagged by Michaela from An Affair From The Heart.
Here are my seven answers based on my previous blog posts and experiences.
1. Most Beautiful Post

 

They were great too!
Sometimes you have the props and food that just work together. This was one of those moments, I set up, took a picture and it was perfect. Meant to be!

 

2. Most Popular Post

 

Spicy!
So I’ve learned people like infused liquors. I’ve been meaning to make another. This post has been linked on numerous pages as well!
3. Most Controversial

 

Seriously, this was the best controversy I could come up with. Guess I have some things to work on!! 😉
Cookie murder is the best I can do guys!

 

4. Most Helpful

 

 

This might not *seem* like a very helpful post, but I still get a LOT of hits to this one post. Majority from google searches on how to use glico curry!
I stand by my opinion that everyone should have Glico curry in their pantry. So good, much different than east indian curries, try it!!
5. Surprisingly Successful Post

 

I honestly just threw this together out of whatever random I could find in my cupboard! Moreso out of desperation to feed my boyfriend and I than to inspire or entertain!

I was raised to not waste food and to make the best of what you have, so it’s a common theme for my dinners.
6. Didn’t get quite the attention it deserved

 

Mostly because they were SO SO GOOD.

I got rave reviews at the potluck I brought these to, and they were gone VERY quickly. I’d hoped the blog community would have picked up on it, but I had a bias opinion!


7. Post that I am Most Proud of

 

This was probably one of the most time consuming cakes I've ever made, and it was INCREDIBLE. I'm very glad took the time to make it and to share it with everyone!

Now for my 6 bloggers:

 

(if you don’t feel like it you don’t have to do it, friends!)

 

7 responses to “7 Facts Blogger Game

Leave a Reply

