Yogurt Dressing with Honey and Apple Cider Vinegar

Dinner tonight, oh so grood. (Great and Good)

 

 

This is my absolute favourite salad dressing. I learned this back when I was working for a catering company, not sure if it’s actually called something. But I love it! I was SO sick of balsamic vinaigrette anyway…

 

 

 

 

 

 

Plain 'ol yogurt. You can use greek yogurt if you want, you'll get a very thick dressing.

 

 

 

 

Big plop of grainy mustard. This is just over a tbsp-ish.

 

 

 

Sploorsh of apple cider vinegar. (these are real measurement names, I swear)

 

 

 

Big spoon of honey, salt and pepper to taste. I was overzealous in my "in a rush to make dinner" that I started mixing before a photo, what can ya do!

 

 

 

Yay! Now make a salad!

 

 

 

YAY! I also added carrots, chevre and sliced strawberries. Yeah. Strawberries.

 

 

 

 

Enjoy 🙂 I'd like to mention that my salad hating boyfriend had seconds.

10 responses to “Yogurt Dressing with Honey and Apple Cider Vinegar

Leave a Reply

