One Lovely Blog and Stylish Blogger Award!

I have recieved this award twice, once from Manu, and now from Cook in a Bar!

And I’ve also been given the Stylish Blogger award from Picture Perfect Meals!

I didn’t post it the first time solely because I forgot, I made the draft and everything. Stupid busy life.

It’s kind of like a chain-letter of love!

For the One Lovely Blog, you pass this award onto 15 blogs you love!

 

My Jello Americans

 

Diethood

 

OMG AWESOME!

 

Amy Bakes Everything

 

Food Stoned

 

Sandra’s Easy Cooking

 

Ravie Nom Noms

 

Wilde in the Kitchen

 

The Mom Chef – Taking on Magazines

 

Happy When Not Hungry

 

Eyes Bigger Than My Stomach

 

Picture Perfect Meals

 

My Grandparent’s Kitchen

 

Pass the Sushi

 

Cherry Tea Cakes

 

 

In following the rules of this award, you have to:
1.  Thank them, make a post, and put a link back to the person who gave this award.
2.  Share 7 things about yourself.
3.  Pass the award to 10 recently discovered great bloggers.
4.  Contact those bloggers and personally tell them about the award.

So again, thanks Picture Perfect Meals!!

 

And here’s what you don’t know!

 

1. My middle name is Love, true story.

 

2. I am genuinely upset if I break an egg yolk or overcook pasta. I refuse to eat either when it happens.

 

3. 99% of the savoury blog posts I make we eat for dinner, and Michael grumbles at me as I take my photos while he waits for dinner. Most of the sweets I bring to work and leave on the table for everyone to eat. I don’t need a whole cake sitting in my fridge tempting me. We don’t really eat sweet food, I only make them for you guys!

 

4. I have a thing for dinosaurs and have a giant T-REX decal on my living room wall, and framed dinosaur vs robot pieces.

 

See! No lies here.

5. My boyfriend is my best friend and we’ll have been together 3 years this September. He eats everything I cook, and doesn’t leave much for me 😛

 

 

 

6. I am very outgoing, I joke around a LOT, I’m kind of catty, and am generally a very emotive person.

 

 

 

7. I also play a lot of video games.

 

 

and you know what? I’m going to pass this one off to the list I’ve made above! You’re all great!!

7 responses to “One Lovely Blog and Stylish Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

