No Knead Rosemary Focaccia

I loves me some bread and vinegar!

 

 

I love no knead bread, and try -“try” to always have a big batch of dough in the fridge at all times. But sometimes it’s hard to keep a big bucket in the fridge, when other things could be going in there. Like, I dunno, vegetables.

 

Go HERE for the No Knead dough recipe!

 

 

Preheat the oven to 425.

 

 

Plorp some olive oil on a parchment lined baking sheet. I love parchment, it's one of the greatest kitchen tools in the world. But I think it hates me. I always tear it in half by accident or it'll fully unravel out of the roll when I'm trying to take some. Evil stuff.

 

 

 

 

Plorp your dough onto the oily parchment. I used about a grapefruit sized ball of dough, you can use more or less. I just used the last of the dough I had.

 

 

You've done enough plorping so far, so sprinkle about 2-3 tsp of freshly chopped rosemary, and about 1 tbsp sea or kosher salt. Drizzle with a bit more of olive oil and spread the dough out thinner across the pan and press indents into the dough. Is like a massage.

 

 

Bake for about 20-25 minutes, or until it looka like this.

 

 

Serve with some fruity olive oil and a good balsamic vinegar. I love this dough for focaccia because it's so moist and chewy inside. So nice.

 

 

20 responses to “No Knead Rosemary Focaccia

Leave a Reply

