Pseudo Popcorn Chicken

Yum yum yum! I'm trying to make my photos prettier too!

Now I unfortunately I don’t have a step by step process to show you. I was much too hungry and needed to cook fast. But I did have time to snap a photo at the end!

 

Basically just follow the same thing I did with the buffalo chicken cutlets, but cut the chicken into much smaller pieces. I also double breaded these guys, and fried them in a shallow pan of oil. Once they’ve browned on both sides, take them out of the oil and onto a paper towel to drain some of the oil. Then sprinkle with salt!

4 responses to “Pseudo Popcorn Chicken

Leave a Reply

