On the topic of coffee..

Check out my new coffee mug!
I painted this at Clay Cafe in Halifax when we visited in the summer. We finally received it in the mail from Michael’s mom.

Pardon my “older than your parents” counter top pattern.

My freehand "trying to write with an akward goo-pen thing". Dizzy is my nickname btw. Ask michael why next time you see him.

Hard to see tiny 3D heart.

Big ol' 3D heart!

A visual reminder, for those times when you're much too tired.

Michael's radioactive barrel.

Leave a Reply

